Find the most frequently asked questions below.
A hard seltzer is classified as an alcoholic sparkling water with a hint of flavouring. Our Gravity Seltzers use a specially brewed alcoholic base, the best natural flavour extracts and the best quality filtered water to not just make an ordinary seltzer, but a seltzer with BOUNCE !!
All Gravity Seltzer’s use a brewed base starting from “....”, meaning yes all of our products are gluten free
Our drink range currently has two seltzers that contains 4% alcohol and one that is non-alcoholic, 0%. We offer our non-alcoholic for those who want to enjoy a drink without the alcohol.
Gravity Seltzer products do not currently contain caffeine. Who knows in the future ;)
We love supporting local athletes. Use the "contact us" link below to get in touch with the team.
If you love Gravity, our ground crew will be perfect for you. To get onboard with the brand, join the community and show your interest in our street team movement.